Quick Links

Visit IGS Forums  
Conference Program  
Conference Registration  
Submit Abstract  
Join IGS US$ 50/2y  
Students Free  
User List  
 
 
IGS 2019

=> IGS 2019 Website <=
=> Paper Submission <=

PRELIMINARY

Intent to Submit Early (name, affiliation, prospective title):
December 31, 2018

Early Paper submission (4-page contributed abstracts):
January 31, 2019

Early Authors Notification:
February 28, 2019

Paper submission (4-page contributed abstracts):
March 28, 2019 (extended)

Authors Notification:
April 15, 2019 (extended)

Camera Ready Paper:
April 29, 2019

Early Registration:
February 1, 2019

Hotel Reservation Opens:
March 22, 2019

Late Registration:
May 1, 2019


 
 
Member

User Name:

Password:


Register
 
 
Board and Council Home About Board
     

Governing Board

Claudio De Stefano, President (2017 – ), destefano@unicas.it
Heidi Harralson, Secretary (2017 – ), harralson@spectrumforensic.com
Erika Griechisch, Treasurer (2017 – ), griechisch.erika@gmail.com
Andreas Fischer, Website Manager (2017 – ), andreas.fischer@hefr.ch
Hans-Leo Teulings, Member, hlteulings@neuroscriptsoftware.com
Angelo Marcelli, Member, amarcelli@unisa.it
Rejean Plamondon, Member, rejean.plamondon@mail.polymtl.ca
Marcus Liwicki, Member, marcus.liwicki@unifr.ch
Masaki Nakagawa, Member, nakagawa@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Sara Rosenblum, Member, rosens@research.haifa.ac.il

Advisory Council

Venu Govindaraju, Member, govind@cedar.buffalo.edu
Jean-Luc Velay, Member, jean-luc.velay@incm.cnrs-mrs.fr

Former Presidents:
Arnold Thomassen (1982 – 1995)
Rejean Plamondon (1995 – 2006)
Angelo Marcelli (2006 – 2011)
Arend Van Gemmert (2011 – 2013)
Jose Contreras-Vidal (2013 – 2016)
Hans-Leo Teulings (2016 – 2017)

Former Secretaries:
Alan Wing (1987 – 1993)
Ruud Meulenbroek (1995 – 2001)
Arend Van Gemmert (2001 – 2005)
Hans-Leo Teulings (2005 – 2007)
Venu Govindaraju (2007 – 2011)
Arend Van Gemmert (2011 – 2017)

Former Treasurers:
Ruud Meulenbroek (1995 – 2001)
Arend Van Gemmert (2001 – 2007)
Elisa van den Heuvel (2007 – 2012)
Hans-Leo Teulings (2012 – 2017)

Former Website Managers:
Hans-Leo Teulings (2012 – 2017)

Former Governing Board:
Annie Vinter (2009 – 2017)

Former Advisory Council:
Arnold Thomassen

 
  
     
  
 
All content copyright © 2013 International Graphonomics Society (IGS). Site design by BORG Limited.
All other graphics, trademarks, and intellectual content are property of their respective owners.